Travco Holidays Branches


Central Reservations
Address: 112, 26th July street, 2nd floor, Zamalek, 11211 Cairo, Egypt.
Tel: +2 (02) 3854 5500
Mobile: 01223510951
Fax: (+202) 2736 7516
Email Address: holidays@travco.com


Downtown
Address: 16, El Bustan St., Down Town, Cairo
Tel: (+202) 38545300
Mobile: 01009430521 "24 hours a day, 7 days a week"
Fax: (+202) 23900026
Email Address: downtown@travco.com


Gezeirah Club
Address: Gezeirah Club
Tel: (+202) 38545432
Mobile: 01026600788 "24 hours a day, 7 days a week"
Fax: N/A
Email Address: elgezira@travco.com


Mohandessin
Address: 17 Lebanon Street, Mohandessin. Giza (1st floor)
Tel: (+202) 38545320
Mobile: (+202) 01025143330 "24 hours a day, 7 days a week
Fax: N/A
Email Address: mohandessin@travco.com


Heliopolis
Address: 11, Kamal Hassan Aly Street. Sheraton Heliopolis, Cairo.
Tel: (+202) 38545400
Mobile: 01000072991 "24 hours a day, 7 days a week"
Fax: (+202) 2266 69 40
Email Address: heliopolis@travco.com


Maadi
Address: 10, St. 233 Degla Maadi, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: (+202) 25212231/42 - (+202) 38545333
Mobile: 01227888 431 - 0122 747 6915 - 01144443716
Fax: N/A
Email Address: maadi@travco.com


New Cairo
Address: 106 Town Center (in front of Citibank), 90th St, El Tagamoa El Khames, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 38545444
Mobile: 01002540843
Fax:
Email Address: newcairo@travco.com


Sheikh Zayed
Address: Travco Center, 26th of July Corridor, 12588 Sheikh Zayed City, 6th of October, Egypt.
Tel: (+202) 38545666
Mobile: 01067189233 "24 hours a day, 7 days a week"
Fax: (+202) 3854 2229
Email Address: Zayed@travco.com


Zamalek
Address: 13th Mahmoud Azmy St. Zamalek
Tel: (+202) 38545555
Mobile: 0122 3216161 and 0122 7888432 "24 hours a day, 7 days a week"
Fax: (+202) 27357379
Email Address: Zamalek@travco.com


Zamalek, Mohamed Mazhar
Address: 112 26th July St. Zamalek - 3rd Floor
Tel: (+202) 38545600
Mobile: 0100 8009529 - 01225556664 - 011 44443715 "24 hours a day, 7 days a week"
Fax: (+202) 2736 4146
Email Address: Mazhar.Zamalek@travco.com


Alexandria
Address: 39 Syria St., Business Bldg, Alexandria
Tel: (+203) 543 61 30 -3
Mobile: 01227888427/01227888429 "24 hours a day, 7 days a week"
Fax: (+203) 543 61 35
Email Address: alexandria@travco.com


Damietta
Address: 109, Al-Harby St., Cornish El Nile, Damietta
Tel: (+2057) 2333 888 / 2353 131
Mobile: 01227888425 - 01144443713 "24 hours a day, 7 days a week"
Fax: (+2057) 2348 889
Email Address: damietta@travco.com


Mansoura
Address: 5, Fakhreldin Khaled St., (Gawazat St.,) Mansoura, Egypt.
Tel: (+2050) 38545649 - (+2050) 38545650
Mobile: 01281557895 "24 hours a day, 7 days a week"
Fax: (+2050) 230 31 52
Email Address: mansoura@travco.com


Tanta
Address: 13, Ahmed Aly St (Tanta Sporting Club St.) - Tanta
Tel: (+040) 38545640
Mobile: 01274666159 "24 hours a day, 7 days a week"
Fax: (+040) 3405 613
Email Address: tanta@travco.com


Assiut
Address: Al Yasmine tower (in front of Al Azhar University Professors Club), Al Azhar St., Assiut, Egypt ( 2nd floor)
Tel: (+2088) 2141373- (+2088) 2141374- (+2088) 2141375
Mobile: +201226292224, , +2 (012) 05556834
Fax: +2 (088) 2141375
Email Address: Assiut@travco.com


Aswan
Address: Commercial Association Bldg., Cornish El Nile, Aswan
Tel: (+2097)2440257 - (+2097)2440255
Mobile: 01112644844 "24 hours a day, 7 days a week"
Fax: (+2097) 2315 960
Email Address: aswanaviation@travco.com


Paris Paris
From EGP 14700
6 Days / 5 Nights
Dubai Dubai
From EGP 11700
6 Days / 5 Nights
Bali Bali
From EGP 15500
7 Days / 6 Nights
Bali Bali
From EGP 29600
8 Days / 7 Nights
Paris & Disneyland Paris & Disneyland
From EGP 17900
6 Days / 5 Nights
Budapest and Vienna Budapest and Vienna
From EGP 16300
7 Days / 6 Nights






Let's socialize


Customer support
19779
holidays@travco.com
© 2017 Travco Holidays

SIGN UP FOR OFFERS