Travco Holidays Branches


Central Reservations
Address: 112, 26th July street, 2nd floor, Zamalek, 11211 Cairo, Egypt.
Tel: (+202) 3854 5500
Mobile: (+202) 012 2351 0951
Fax: (+202) 2736 7516
Email Address: holidays@travco.com


Downtown
Address: 17 Mohamed Bassyooni St., Talaat Harb Square, Down Town, Cairo (2nd Floor)
Tel: (+202) 38545300
Mobile: (+202) 012055568336 "24/7"
Fax: (+202) 23900026
Email Address: downtown@travco.com


Gezeirah Club
Address: Gezeirah Club
Tel: (+202) 38545432
Mobile: (+202) 010 2660 0788 "24/7"
Fax: N/A
Email Address: elgezira@travco.com


Mohandessin
Address: 17 Lebanon Street, Mohandessin. Giza (1st floor)
Tel: (+202) 38545320
Mobile: (+202) 01025124449 "24/7"
Fax: N/A
Email Address: mohandessin@travco.com


Heliopolis
Address: 11, Kamal Hassan Aly Street. Sheraton Heliopolis, Cairo.
Tel: (+202) 38545400
Mobile: (+202) 010 0007 2991 "24/7"
Fax: (+202) 2266 69 40
Email Address: heliopolis@travco.com


Maadi
Address: 10, St. 233 Degla Maadi, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: (+202) 38545333
Mobile: (+202) 011 4444 3716
Fax: N/A
Email Address: maadi@travco.com


CSA Maadi
Address: 4 Road 21, Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: None
Mobile: (+202) 012 0555 6866
Fax: None
Email Address: CSA@travco.com


New Cairo
Address: 106 Town Center (in front of Citibank), 90th St, El Tagamoa El Khames, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: (+202) 38545444
Mobile: (+202) 010 0254 0843
Fax:
Email Address: newcairo@travco.com


Sheikh Zayed
Address: Travco Center, 26th of July Corridor, 12588 Sheikh Zayed City, 6th of October, Egypt.
Tel: (+202) 38545666
Mobile: (+202) 010 6718 9233 "24/7"
Fax: (+202) 3854 2229
Email Address: Zayed@travco.com


Zamalek
Address: 13th Mahmoud Azmy St. Zamalek
Tel: (+202) 38545555
Mobile: (+202) 012 2321 6161 "24/7"
Fax: (+202) 27357379
Email Address: Zamalek@travco.com


Zamalek, Mohamed Mazhar
Address: 112 26th July St. Zamalek - 3rd Floor
Tel: (+202) 38545600
Mobile: (+202) 010 0800 9529 "24/7"
Fax: (+202) 2736 4146
Email Address: Mazhar.Zamalek@travco.com


Alexandria
Address: 39 Syria St., Business Bldg, Alexandria
Tel: (+203) 38545480
Mobile: (+202) 012 2788 8427 - (+202) 012 2788 8429 "24/7"
Fax: (+203) 543 61 35
Email Address: alexandria@travco.com


Damietta
Address: 109, Al-Harby St., Cornish El Nile, Damietta
Tel: (+2057) 38545680
Mobile: (+202) 012 2713 5602 "24/7"
Fax: (+2057) 2348 889
Email Address: damietta@travco.com


Mansoura
Address: 5, Fakhreldin Khaled St., (Gawazat St.,) Mansoura, Egypt.
Tel: (+2050) 38545650
Mobile: (+202) 012 2238 2447 "24/7"
Fax: (+2050) 230 31 52
Email Address: mansoura@travco.com


Tanta
Address: El Fateh street, second floor, apartment 102, above “Om Mohamed” restaurant.
Tel: (+040) 38545640
Mobile: (+202) 010 9888 3314 "24/7"
Fax: (+040) 3405 613
Email Address: tanta@travco.com


Assiut
Address: Al Yasmine tower (in front of Al Azhar University Professors Club), Al Azhar St., Assiut, Egypt ( 2nd floor)
Tel: (+2088) 2141373- (+2088) 2141374- (+2088) 2141375
Mobile: (+202) 012 2629 2224
Fax: +2 (088) 2141375
Email Address: Assiut@travco.com


Aswan
Address: Commercial Association Bldg., Cornish El Nile, Aswan
Tel: (+2097) 38545690
Mobile: None
Fax: (+2097) 2315 960
Email Address: aswanaviation@travco.com


Beirut Beirut
From EGP 11500
6 Days / 5 Nights
Bali Bali
From EGP 17900
7 Days / 6 Nights
Seychelles Seychelles
From EGP 33900
6 Days / 5 Nights
Istanbul Istanbul
From EGP 12600
8 Days / 7 Nights
Maldives Maldives
From EGP 25900
6 Days / 5 Nights
London London
From EGP 24500
6 Days / 5 Nights
Paradise Inn Paradise Inn
EGP 925






Let's socialize


Customer support
19779
holidays@travco.com
© 2018 Travco Holidays

SIGN UP FOR OFFERS